Ifeanyi Ani

Ifeanyi Ani, MD, TPMG

Medical Advisory Committee, Chair, Executive Committee

Urologist, TPMG

Jordan Asher, MD, MS

Medical Advisory Committee,

Chief Physician Executive and Senior Vice President, Sentara Healthcare

Golden Bethune-Hill, RN, MSN*  

Community Advisory Committee, Chair, Executive Committee

Executive Director, Community Free Clinic of Newport News

Everett Browning

Treasurer, Executive Committee, Community Advisory Committee

Prostate Cancer Survivor and WARRIOR

Former President of the 100 Black Men of America, Inc., Virginia Peninsula Chapter

Connie Bush, BSN, RN

Community Advisory Committee

Community Outreach Coordinator, Sentara Healthcare–Hampton Careplex

Mary Cleckler

 Mary Cleckler, RN, BS, OCN

Community Advisory Committee

Prostate Cancer Patient Navigator, Riverside Cancer Care Center

Eric Darby

Eric Darby, MD

Medical Advisory Committee

Urologist, TPMG

Lawrence Davis

Lawrence Davis

Community Advisory Committee

Prostate Cancer Survivor, WARRIOR

Angela Duke

Community Advisory Committee

Community Health Educator, Sentara Healthcare–Norfolk General

Dr. Mark Fleming

Mark Fleming, MD*  

Medical Advisory Committee, Executive Committee

President, Virginia Oncology Associates; Medical Director, Genitourinary Program, US Oncology

Kevin Gates

Kevin Gates, BS

Community Advisory Committee

Huntington Ingalls Industries

William Harvey, Ph.D

President, Hampton University, Entrepreneur

Dr. Patricia Hentosh

Patricia Hentosh, ScD  

Secretary, Executive Committee

Former Professor, Medical Laboratory and Radiation Sciences, Old Dominion University


Charlie W. Hill*

President, Executive Committee

Prostate Cancer Survivor, WARRIOR


Iris Lundy, MHL, BSN, RN

Community Advisory Committee 

Director, Health Equity, Sentara Healthcare

James Mixon, MD

Medical Advisory Committee

Primary Care Physician, Riverside Medical Group

Corey Olds, BS

Prostate Cancer First Degree Relative, Entrepreneur

William Pinckney, MS

Community Advisory Committee

National Silhouette Liaison, Prostate Cancer Survivor, WARRIOR

Paul Schelhammer

Paul Schellhammer, MD  

Medical Advisory Committee

Former President, American Urological Association, Former President, American Board of Urology, Former President, Society of Urologic Oncology, Former Urology Professor, Department Chair and Director of Urology Training/EVMS

Alvin Schexnider, Ph.D.

Former Chancellor, Winston-Salem State University, Former President, Thomas Nelson Community College, President of Schexnider & Associates, LLC