*denotes founding board member

Biral S. Amin, MD, MBA

Oncology Service Line Chief and Medical Director, Riverside Health System

Ifeanyi Ani, MD, TPMG

Golden Bethune-Hill*  
Interim Executive Director, Community Free Clinic of Newport News

Judy Carr-Miller
Senior Vice President, TowneBank, Treasurer

Eric Darby, MD
Urologist, TMPG

Howard Duncan, Ph.D  
Professor of Biology, Norfolk State University

Mark Fleming, MD*  
Medical Oncologist, Virginia Oncology Associates; Vice President

Keith Gregory
Senior Director, Inova Schar Cancer Institute (Fairfax, VA)

William Harvey, Ph.D
President, Hampton University

Patricia Hentosh, ScD  
Former Professor, Medical Laboratory and Radiation Sciences, Old Dominion University; Secretary

Charlie W. Hill*
President, Prostate Cancer Survivor, WARRIOR

Vahagn Nazaryan, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Hampton University Proton Therapy Institute

Corey Olds
Business Leader and Entrepreneur

Paul Schellhammer, MD  
Former President, American Urological Association, Urology of Virginia

Alvin Schexnider, Ph.D.
President, Schexnider & Associates, LLC